Slapdash

July 16, 2010

Fun Finds Friday

Filed under: Fun Finds Friday — Chantelle @ 8:43 pm
No, I am not going to turn every day of the week into a ‘special day’ that focuses on one particular thing — that would make the blog too predictable and negate the very reason I am writing this blog – to express myself, my opinions, and essentially, create an interactive life journal.

However, one of the things that I really enjoy doing during my free time is some online ‘window shopping’. I rarely buy anything on these excursions, it is merely an excuse to look and imagine. I also find that this is a great way to inspire me creatively as well.

Fun Finds Friday will feature five things each week that I have found in my online adventures, that I think are great enough to share with you. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy putting it together!

Today’s Fun Finds are all from Etsy.com, a great handmade and antique goods site where anyone can become a businessperson.

1. Original Rainbow Mushroom Charm Bracelet – by Until It Ends [Studios]

Too fabulous for words.

Who says honesty is the best policy?

3. Dreamy Soapy Pop – by soapylove

I would be very tempted to eat this soap, but think of the possibilities with this soap!

4. Madison Red dupioni silk clutch with black velvet lace – by Julia SherryDesigns

This clutch matches my red shoes perfectly….

5. AAA Peridot 5mm Round Brilliant Sterling Silver Swirl Ring – by Cavalier Creations

SUCH a gorgeous little ring!

EDIT: Sorry the pictures aren`t in line with the comments… After several edits I am still unable to get this to stay lined up properly.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

